GBR ASSISTANCE

GBR Congress Administrator

Thato Mashao
Email:
thato@globalbusinessroundtable.com
Tel:     
+27 11 242 8000

GBR Congress Liaison Office

Fumani Shikwana
Email:
fumani@globalbusinessroundtable.com
Tel:     
+27 11 242 8000

GBR International Affairs

Lindiwe Mthembu
Email: lindiwe@globalbusinessroundtable.com
Tel:      +27 11 242 8000

GBR Congress Administrator

Josey Segooa
Email:
josey@globalbusinessroundtable.com
Tel:     
+27 11 242 8000

GBR Congress French Liaison

Elizier GOMAT
Email:
elizier@globalbusinessroundtable.com
Tel:     
+27 11 242 8000

GBR International Affairs French

Daisy Mbutho
Email: daisy@globalbusinessroundtable.com
Tel:      +27 11 242 8000

Enquiries

Exhibitions Enquiries
Cisca Adamson
cisca@globalbusinessroundtable.com

Congress Enquiries 
Thato Mashao
thato@globalbusinessroundtable.com

phone numbers

Delegate Contact
Josey Segoa
+27 11 242 8012

Speaker Contact
Tshego Mokgatle
+27 11 242 8004

office address

85 Central Road
Houghton Estate
Johannesburg
Gauteng
South Africa

Postal Address

P.O. Box 859
Melrose Arch
2079
South Africa